Love Music, Remember 1991? Please vote for my blog!

Click here to view the voting page  (see below to read and find out more…)

Back in September 2011 – I wrote this post :

Thank you 1991 you changed my life  as a remembrance of the great music released that year and how it impacted my life.

It resonated with a great number of people, and had over 200 comments and responses.  The post even featured on WordPress’sFreshly Pressed” selection:

ScreenClip

 

As a result Accelerated-Degree.com has nominated my blog to be part of their 2012 Fascination Awards in the librarian blogs category.

Which is why I placed the badge on the side of my blog.

So if you love music, remember 1991, or even like that post or this blog please vote for my blog:

Click here to view the voting page

Look for the URL

www.torch.wordpress.com   (select that to vote for me!)

Thank you for reading and voting, I appreciate it!

Further information on the vote:

  • All blogs listed on the ballot are randomized every time the poll is accessed to ensure the fairness and integrity of the results.
  • All votes are 100% anonymous and secure through the use of a 128 bit SSL connection.
  • The ballot contains a list of 100 nominees which have been chosen by our editorial staff and were selected from a pool of over 2,300 submissions.

Disclaimer:

I have no personal connection or affiliation with Accelerated-Degree.com, so this post is not written to plug or advocate their products or services.

One thought on “Love Music, Remember 1991? Please vote for my blog!

  1. Pingback: An update on the Fascination Awards « The Online Ramblings of Charlie Hope

Leave a Reply

