Bye bye Movember

So Movember 2012 is done, it’s been an experience from the start.

The curious new feeling of being aware of the breeze blowing across my top lip will be memory that stays with me.

My daughter kindly sketched this portrait of my ‘tache.

Final_Movatar

Thank you to the generous contributors who supported me in this cause.

Due to popular request normality has returned to my presentation, and I for one don’t think this will be repeated.

But definitely worth a go!

Leave a Reply

